This website uses only essential cookies which control access to parts of the site and are necessary for normal function. By continuing to browse the site or by dismissing this message you acknowledge and accept the use of these cookies.

The full BSCOS Privacy Policy can be found here.

Reading Sub-Committee

The Reading Sub-Committee is composed of members who volunteered to assist the Board in scoring and ranking abstract submissions and bursary applications.

Members of the committee are eligible for a three year term and may not undertake two consecutive terms.

The volunteers for 2019-2022 are:

Mr Alwyn Abraham
Mr Graeme Carlile
Mr Thomas Crompton
Mr Subramanyam Naidu
Mr Suhayl Tafazal

BSCOS is a Company Limited by Guarantee. Company No. SC465033 Website ©2022 BSCOS Contact Us